UpState Motocross Thornwood Cato Motomasters

Thank you to everyone who attended the 2015 USMX awards banquet on January 9th. We had a great night hosting the event! Congratulations to Tim Murphy on winning the Suzuki RM 85 and to Cole Currie on winning the Kawasaki KX250F! 

A special thank you to all of our tracks and banquet sponsors including: Shockaholic, RPMS, Northeast Cycle Service, Wheel-a-way Motorsports, FCA Motocross, Sanders Motorsports, OPE Kawasaki, Monster Energy, Scott Pickard, Brian Vanella & Brian Harrison.

A special thank you to Scott & Sarah Grants for all the fun events and for hosting the event!

Thank you to Michelle Smith for the cake and to Mitch Ellinwood for the awesome Ironman trophy.


Stay tuned for our 2016 schedule and other updates.....











 Screenshot 20170119-103046








Friday the 20th. .